PoleSHARE Beginner 1 ONLY


This class is taught by:

Lady Kori

Born and raised in Montreal, Quebec, Kori received a multidisciplinary education in the arts including formal training in theatre, Classical and Jazz Ballet, West African, Modern and Contemporary dance.
Seeking a new mentally and physically inspiring challenge, Kori became a student at Brass Vixens and immediately fell in love with pole dancing!  Wanting to share that love and encourage others to discover the joys of the pole, she joined the Brass Vixens family as an administrator and instructor and is now manager of the Yonge Street studio.
Kori believes her years of training and professional performance experience in theatre and dance can inspire students to connect with their inner vixens and give expression to an authentic sensuality in a playful, inclusive and celebratory environment.
Kori is a certified instructor with Brass Vixens and has completed both Pole Fitness Level 1 & 2 certifications from ElevatED training in New York City.
 
Pole SHARE!! SHARING a pole!
 
For new students!  Learn the foundations of pole dancing including basic spins, strength holds and floor work to help develop upper body and core strength and flexibility. Please bring a water bottle and yoga mat!
This particular pole beginner 1 class is not for beginner 2 or more advanced students!!!
This class is pole SHARE style! This means you will spend the same amount of time on the pole but will be sharing it with another student.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jul 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jul 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jul 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jul 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Aug 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Aug 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Aug 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Aug 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Aug 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Sep 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Sep 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Sep 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Sep 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Oct 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Oct 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Oct 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Oct 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street