Pole Advanced


This class is taught by:
This class is a combination of intermediate and advanced tricks, spins and dance moves. Working on both static and spinning poles, expect to work on form, develop strength and increase your flexibility to take your poling to the next level!
You must be confident and enrolled in Intermediate to enter this class and you must see your intermediate instructor for permission to join this class!
*Please bring a yoga mat.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Feb 08 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Feb 15 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Feb 22 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Mar 01 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Mar 08 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Mar 15 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Mar 22 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Mar 29 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Apr 05 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Apr 12 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Apr 19 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Apr 26 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed May 03 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed May 10 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed May 17 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West