FloorPlay 1


This class is taught by:

Yana S

Yana fell in love with pole as an art of fitness back in 2007 upon taking her very first class. She was amazed at the strength she was able to develop and how much it helped empower and build her confidence.
She has been sharing her love of pole dancing with her students since 2008. You can find her teaching pole and fitness classes as well as managing our Vaughan location.
Learn all the tricks and techniques to basic floor moves and choreography for smooth transitions, and a sexy workout!!
This is an off the pole class,
Bring your heels, legwarmers, kneepads and SASS!!
Beginner Level welcome!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Feb 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Connor P
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Feb 23 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Vaughan
  • Fri Feb 24 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Michymi N
    at Bloor Street West
  • Sat Feb 25 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Katya O
    at Bloor Street West
  • Sun Feb 26 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Katya O
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Feb 26 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Feb 26 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Feb 27 2:30 pm - 3:25 pm with Michymi N
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Mar 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Connor P
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Mar 02 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Yana S
    at Vaughan
  • Fri Mar 03 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Michymi N
    at Bloor Street West
  • Sat Mar 04 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Katya O
    at Bloor Street West
  • Sun Mar 05 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Katya O
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Mar 05 2:00 pm - 2:55 pm with Yana S
    at Vaughan
  • Sun Mar 05 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Mar 05 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Mar 06 2:30 pm - 3:25 pm with Michymi N
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Mar 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Connor P
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Mar 09 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Vaughan
  • Fri Mar 10 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Michymi N
    at Bloor Street West