Strip! NEW


This class is taught by:

Rosie Mae

Rosie is a professionally trained dancer and has completed the Commercial Dance Program at George Brown College. She is a member of Love Letters Cabaret and produces her own comedy burlesque show called Trash Bash. Rosie performs frequently in Toronto at various clubs and special events. Credits include both Toronto and Ottawa burlesque festival and Murdoch Mysteries.
Kick it and Strip It - Taking your clothes off has never been sexier. Learn the basics of burlesque strip teases while feeling like a total bombshell. Learn how to keep your audience begging for more after only one button pop.
Please bring a men's dress shirt AND your sexy!!
LateToClass/LateCancel Policies in effect.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Mar 26 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Vaughan
  • Thu Mar 30 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Mar 30 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Bloor Street West
  • Sun Apr 02 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Vaughan
  • Thu Apr 06 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Apr 06 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Bloor Street West
  • Sun Apr 09 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Vaughan
  • Thu Apr 13 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Apr 13 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Bloor Street West
  • Sun Apr 16 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Vaughan
  • Thu Apr 20 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Apr 20 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Bloor Street West
  • Sun Apr 23 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Vaughan
  • Thu Apr 27 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Apr 27 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Bloor Street West
  • Sun Apr 30 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Vaughan
  • Thu May 04 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu May 04 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Bloor Street West
  • Sun May 07 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Vaughan
  • Thu May 11 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Queen Street West