Pole Advanced


This class is taught by:
Our Pole Advanced class will take you to new heights as you learn new moves, tricks and work your strength, stamina and flexibility!
Be inspired to work new moves, as well as your nemesis tricks!
Please Note:  You must have permission from the Pole Advanced Instructor to enter their class! STRICT!
 
LateToClass/Cancellation Policies in effect!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Apr 30 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon May 01 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Tue May 02 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun May 07 3:30 pm - 4:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon May 08 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Tue May 09 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun May 14 3:30 pm - 4:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon May 15 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Tue May 16 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue May 23 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue May 30 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Jun 04 3:30 pm - 4:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Jun 05 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Jun 06 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Jun 13 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Queen Street West