QUEENWEST OfficeHours


This class is taught by:

Ms. Dawn

You can find Dawn behind the desk at our studios and on the floor teaching pole dancing, her style is super sexy in her highest heels!
She is certified in Pole, Aerial, Flexibility and Lyra.
She enjoys travelling the world, visiting foreign pole studios and training with PoleStars!
Pole dancing since 2005 and our Lead Vixen!
The studio office is open for your visit.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 19 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Queen Street West
  • Class Full
    Sat Jan 21 9:30 am - 1:00 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West
  • Class Full
    Sun Jan 22 11:30 am - 7:00 pm with Katya O
    at Queen Street West
  • Class Full
    Mon Jan 23 9:30 am - 6:00 pm with Dalia M
    at Queen Street West
  • Class Full
    Tue Jan 24 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Jan 26 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Queen Street West
  • Sat Jan 28 9:30 am - 1:00 pm with Dalia M
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Jan 29 11:30 am - 7:00 pm with Katya O
    at Queen Street West
  • Mon Jan 30 9:30 am - 6:00 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Jan 31 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Feb 02 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Queen Street West
  • Sat Feb 04 9:30 am - 1:00 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Feb 05 11:30 am - 7:00 pm with Katya O
    at Queen Street West
  • Mon Feb 06 9:30 am - 6:00 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Feb 07 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Feb 09 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Queen Street West
  • Sat Feb 11 9:30 am - 1:00 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Feb 12 11:30 am - 7:00 pm with Katya O
    at Queen Street West
  • Mon Feb 13 9:30 am - 6:00 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Feb 14 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Queen Street West