QUEENWEST OfficeHours


This class is taught by:

Ms. Dawn

You can find Dawn behind the desk at our studios and on the floor teaching pole dancing, her style is super sexy in her highest heels!
She is certified in Pole, Aerial, Flexibility and Lyra.
She enjoys travelling the world, visiting foreign pole studios and training with PoleStars!
Pole dancing since 2005 and our Lead Vixen!
The studio office is open for your visit.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 25 4:30 pm - 10:15 pm with Karina Veveris
    at Queen Street West
  • Class Full
    Sat May 27 9:30 am - 1:00 pm with Mamito K
    at Queen Street West
  • Class Full
    Sun May 28 11:30 am - 7:00 pm with Audrey F
    at Queen Street West
  • Class Full
    Mon May 29 11:30 am - 7:45 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue May 30 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Jun 01 4:30 pm - 10:15 pm with Karina Veveris
    at Queen Street West
  • Sat Jun 03 9:30 am - 1:00 pm with Mamito K
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Jun 04 11:30 am - 7:00 pm with Audrey F
    at Queen Street West
  • Mon Jun 05 11:30 am - 7:45 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Jun 06 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Jun 08 4:30 pm - 10:15 pm with Karina Veveris
    at Queen Street West
  • Sat Jun 10 9:30 am - 1:00 pm with Mamito K
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Jun 11 11:30 am - 7:00 pm with Audrey F
    at Queen Street West
  • Mon Jun 12 11:30 am - 7:45 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Jun 13 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Jun 15 4:30 pm - 10:15 pm with Karina Veveris
    at Queen Street West
  • Sat Jun 17 9:30 am - 1:00 pm with Mamito K
    at Queen Street West
  • Mon Jun 19 11:30 am - 7:45 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Jun 20 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Queen Street West