QUEENWEST OfficeHours


This class is taught by:

Ms. Dawn

You can find Dawn behind the desk at our studios and on the floor teaching pole dancing, her style is super sexy in her highest heels!
She is certified in Pole, Aerial, Flexibility and Lyra.
She enjoys travelling the world, visiting foreign pole studios and training with PoleStars!
Pole dancing since 2005 and our Lead Vixen!
The studio office is open for your visit.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Feb 21 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Queen Street West
  • Class Full
    Thu Feb 23 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Queen Street West
  • Class Full
    Sat Feb 25 9:30 am - 1:00 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Feb 26 11:30 am - 7:00 pm with Katya O
    at Queen Street West
  • Mon Feb 27 11:30 am - 6:30 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Feb 28 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Mar 02 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Queen Street West
  • Sat Mar 04 9:30 am - 1:00 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Mar 05 11:30 am - 7:00 pm with Katya O
    at Queen Street West
  • Mon Mar 06 11:30 am - 6:30 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Mar 07 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Mar 09 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Queen Street West
  • Sat Mar 11 9:30 am - 1:00 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Mar 12 11:30 am - 7:00 pm with Katya O
    at Queen Street West
  • Mon Mar 13 11:30 am - 6:30 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Mar 14 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Mar 16 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Queen Street West
  • Sat Mar 18 9:30 am - 1:00 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Mar 19 11:30 am - 7:00 pm with Katya O
    at Queen Street West
  • Mon Mar 20 11:30 am - 6:30 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West