YONGESTUDIO OfficeHours


This class is taught by:

Lady Kori

Born and raised in Montreal, Quebec, Kori received a multidisciplinary education in the arts including formal training in theatre, Classical and Jazz Ballet, West African, Modern and Contemporary dance.
Seeking a new mentally and physically inspiring challenge, Kori became a student at Brass Vixens and immediately fell in love with pole dancing!  Wanting to share that love and encourage others to discover the joys of the pole, she joined the Brass Vixens family as an administrator and instructor and is now manager of the Yonge Street studio.
Kori believes her years of training and professional performance experience in theatre and dance can inspire students to connect with their inner vixens and give expression to an authentic sensuality in a playful, inclusive and celebratory environment.
Kori is a certified instructor with Brass Vixens and has completed both Pole Fitness Level 1 & 2 certifications from ElevatED training in New York City.
 
Our studio office will be open for you to visit!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 20 11:30 am - 9:15 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Sat Jan 21 10:00 am - 2:30 pm with Victoria F
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Tue Jan 24 11:30 am - 4:00 pm with Angeli LJ
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Tue Jan 24 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Angeli LJ
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Jan 25 10:30 am - 4:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jan 27 11:30 am - 9:15 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street
  • Sat Jan 28 10:00 am - 2:30 pm with Michymi N
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Jan 30 11:30 am - 8:45 pm with Angeli LJ
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jan 31 11:30 am - 4:00 pm with Angeli LJ
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jan 31 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Angeli LJ
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Feb 01 10:30 am - 4:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Feb 03 11:30 am - 9:15 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street
  • Sat Feb 04 10:00 am - 2:30 pm with Michymi N
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Feb 06 11:30 am - 8:45 pm with Angeli LJ
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Feb 07 11:30 am - 4:00 pm with Angeli LJ
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Feb 07 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Angeli LJ
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Feb 08 10:30 am - 4:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Feb 10 11:30 am - 9:15 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street
  • Sat Feb 11 10:00 am - 2:30 pm with Michymi N
    at Yonge Street