YONGESTUDIO OfficeHours


This class is taught by:

Lady Kori

Born and raised in Montreal, Quebec, Kori received a multidisciplinary education in the arts including formal training in theatre, Classical and Jazz Ballet, West African, Modern and Contemporary dance.
Seeking a new mentally and physically inspiring challenge, Kori became a student at Brass Vixens and immediately fell in love with pole dancing!  Wanting to share that love and encourage others to discover the joys of the pole, she joined the Brass Vixens family as an administrator and instructor and is now manager of the Yonge Street studio.
Kori believes her years of training and professional performance experience in theatre and dance can inspire students to connect with their inner vixens and give expression to an authentic sensuality in a playful, inclusive and celebratory environment.
Kori is a certified instructor with Brass Vixens and has completed both Pole Fitness Level 1 & 2 certifications from ElevatED training in New York City.
 
Our studio office will be open for you to visit!

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Fri Jun 23 11:30 am - 9:15 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Mon Jun 26 11:30 am - 8:45 pm with Victoria F
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Tue Jun 27 11:30 am - 4:00 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Tue Jun 27 4:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Karina Veveris
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Jun 28 10:30 am - 4:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jun 29 5:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jun 30 11:30 am - 9:15 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jul 04 11:30 am - 4:00 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jul 04 4:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Karina Veveris
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Jul 05 10:30 am - 4:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jul 06 5:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jul 07 11:30 am - 9:15 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street
  • Sat Jul 08 10:00 am - 2:30 pm with Michymi N
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Jul 10 11:30 am - 8:45 pm with Victoria F
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jul 11 11:30 am - 4:00 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jul 11 4:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Karina Veveris
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Jul 12 10:30 am - 4:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street