FloorPlay 2


This class is taught by:
Why walk when you can slide, slither and roll?
Get ready to get sexy, take it down low and work that floor!  It is an essential part of any pole routine.
Learn tricks and transitions across the floor as you stylize sequences with playful poses and make it HOT with body isolation somersaults and leg tangles. These moves are just the tip of the iceberg in this fun and playful class!
Bring your stilettos and layer up then peel them away the warmer you get throughout class.
This is not a beginner class, please attend FloorPlay101 prior to booking 2.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Apr 17 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Apr 24 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon May 01 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon May 08 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon May 15 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon May 22 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon May 29 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jun 05 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jun 12 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jun 19 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jun 26 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jul 03 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jul 10 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jul 17 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jul 24 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West