BendOverBackwards!


This class is taught by:

Naz A

One fine cold winter morning while walking down Yonge Street I stepped into an alternative universe. In this universe sun was shining and working out was fun! “Gym” was not a smelly, tedious and often intimidating place; people of this world were happy, friendly, encouraging, non-judgmental and they came in all shapes and sizes. Sounds like an alternate universe isn’t it? Well it wasn’t, it was just my intro to Aerial Yoga among many other things, including lyra, silks, yin yoga, Pilates and pole fitness. I dove into the aerial arts like fish to water and have never surfaced since.
In other words, I started Aerial yoga 3 years ago at Brass Vixens, felt I found my calling, became certified instructor and started teaching aerial yoga and flexibility. Come join me won't you?
This class is designed to increase your back flexibility and strength.
#getflexygetsexy
Late arrivals cannot be accommodated.
Cancellation Policy in effect.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 24 9:00 pm - 9:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Jul 26 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Jul 31 9:00 pm - 9:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Aug 01 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Michymi N
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Aug 02 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Aug 07 9:00 pm - 9:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Aug 08 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Michymi N
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Aug 09 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Aug 14 9:00 pm - 9:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Aug 15 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Michymi N
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Aug 16 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Aug 21 9:00 pm - 9:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Aug 22 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Michymi N
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Aug 23 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Aug 28 9:00 pm - 9:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Aug 29 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Michymi N
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Aug 30 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Sep 05 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Michymi N
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Sep 05 9:00 pm - 9:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga