Burlesque Babes


This class is taught by:

Rosie Mae

Rosie is a professionally trained dancer and has completed the Commercial Dance Program at George Brown College. She is a member of Love Letters Cabaret and produces her own comedy burlesque show called Trash Bash. Rosie performs frequently in Toronto at various clubs and special events. Credits include both Toronto and Ottawa burlesque festival and Murdoch Mysteries.

Lady Kori

Born and raised in Montreal, Quebec, Kori received a multidisciplinary education in the arts including formal training in theatre, Classical and Jazz Ballet, West African, Modern and Contemporary dance.
Seeking a new mentally and physically inspiring challenge, Kori became a student at Brass Vixens and immediately fell in love with pole dancing!  Wanting to share that love and encourage others to discover the joys of the pole, she joined the Brass Vixens family as an administrator and instructor and is now manager of the Yonge Street studio.
Kori believes her years of training and professional performance experience in theatre and dance can inspire students to connect with their inner vixens and give expression to an authentic sensuality in a playful, inclusive and celebratory environment.
Kori is a certified instructor with Brass Vixens and has completed both Pole Fitness Level 1 & 2 certifications from ElevatED training in New York City.
 
Release your inhibitions and bring your imagination to life while learning sexy combos, the fundamentals of performance and the art of the tease in this classic burlesque class!
Late arrivals cannot be accommodated.
Cancellation policy in effect.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 04 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu May 11 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu May 18 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu May 25 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Queen Street West
  • Fri May 26 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jun 01 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Queen Street West
  • Fri Jun 02 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jun 08 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Queen Street West
  • Fri Jun 09 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jun 15 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Queen Street West
  • Fri Jun 16 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jun 22 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Queen Street West
  • Fri Jun 23 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jun 29 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Queen Street West
  • Fri Jun 30 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jul 06 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Queen Street West
  • Fri Jul 07 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street