Burlesque Babes


This class is taught by:

Lady Kori

Born and raised in Montreal, Quebec, Kori received a multidisciplinary education in the arts including formal training in theatre, Classical and Jazz Ballet, West African, Modern and Contemporary dance.
Seeking a new mentally and physically inspiring challenge, Kori became a student at Brass Vixens and immediately fell in love with pole dancing!  Wanting to share that love and encourage others to discover the joys of the pole, she joined the Brass Vixens family as an administrator and instructor and is now manager of the Yonge Street studio.
Kori believes her years of training and professional performance experience in theatre and dance can inspire students to connect with their inner vixens and give expression to an authentic sensuality in a playful, inclusive and celebratory environment.
Kori is a certified instructor with Brass Vixens and has completed both Pole Fitness Level 1 & 2 certifications from ElevatED training in New York City.
 
Release your inhibitions and bring your imagination to life while learning sexy combos, the fundamentals of performance and the art of the tease in this classic burlesque class!
Late arrivals cannot be accommodated.
Cancellation policy in effect.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jun 30 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jul 07 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jul 14 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jul 21 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jul 28 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Aug 04 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Aug 11 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Aug 18 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Aug 25 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Sep 01 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Sep 08 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Sep 15 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Sep 22 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Sep 29 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Oct 06 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Oct 13 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Oct 20 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street