BellyDance Basics! NEW


This class is taught by:

Holly W

Pole dancing since May 2007, Holly started learning this new style of dance to get into shape and try something new. From the beginning she was hooked – she fell in love and started perfecting her skill and instructing five years later. With a background in massage therapy, Holly appreciates and understands the fitness aspect of pole dancing and strives to excel and take her moves to a new level.
Learn the basics of one of the world's most sensual dances including sexy shimmies, isolations and rolls!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Feb 22 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Holly W
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Feb 27 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Holly W
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Mar 01 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Holly W
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Mar 06 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Holly W
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Mar 08 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Holly W
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Mar 13 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Holly W
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Mar 15 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Holly W
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Mar 20 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Holly W
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Mar 22 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Holly W
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Mar 27 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Holly W
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Mar 29 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Holly W
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Apr 03 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Holly W
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Apr 05 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Holly W
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Apr 10 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Holly W
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Apr 12 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Holly W
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Apr 17 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Holly W
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Apr 19 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Holly W
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Apr 24 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Holly W
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Apr 26 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Holly W
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon May 01 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Holly W
    at Yonge Street