BellyDance Basics! NEW


This class is taught by:

Holly W

Pole dancing since May 2007, Holly started learning this new style of dance to get into shape and try something new. From the beginning she was hooked – she fell in love and started perfecting her skill and instructing five years later. With a background in massage therapy, Holly appreciates and understands the fitness aspect of pole dancing and strives to excel and take her moves to a new level.
Learn the basics of one of the world's most sensual dances including sexy shimmies, isolations and rolls!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 29 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Holly W
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed May 31 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Holly W
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jun 05 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Holly W
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Jun 07 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Holly W
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jun 12 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Holly W
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Jun 14 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Holly W
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jun 19 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Holly W
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Jun 21 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Holly W
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jun 26 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Holly W
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Jun 28 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Holly W
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jul 03 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Holly W
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Jul 05 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Holly W
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jul 10 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Holly W
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Jul 12 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Holly W
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jul 17 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Holly W
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Jul 19 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Holly W
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jul 24 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Holly W
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Jul 26 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Holly W
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jul 31 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Holly W
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Aug 02 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Holly W
    at Bloor Street West