BLOORWEST OfficeHours


This class is taught by:
Our BloorWestVillage Studio Office will be open for your visit!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Wed Apr 26 5:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed May 03 5:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed May 10 5:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed May 17 5:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed May 24 5:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed May 31 5:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Jun 07 5:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Jun 14 5:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Jun 21 5:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Jun 28 5:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Jul 05 5:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Jul 12 5:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Jul 19 5:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Jul 26 5:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Aug 02 5:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Aug 09 5:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Aug 16 5:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Aug 23 5:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West