PinUp Pole (Beg1)


This class is taught by:

Lady Kori

Born and raised in Montreal, Quebec, Kori received a multidisciplinary education in the arts including formal training in theatre, Classical and Jazz Ballet, West African, Modern and Contemporary dance.
Seeking a new mentally and physically inspiring challenge, Kori became a student at Brass Vixens and immediately fell in love with pole dancing!  Wanting to share that love and encourage others to discover the joys of the pole, she joined the Brass Vixens family as an administrator and instructor and is now manager of the Yonge Street studio.
Kori believes her years of training and professional performance experience in theatre and dance can inspire students to connect with their inner vixens and give expression to an authentic sensuality in a playful, inclusive and celebratory environment.
Kori is a certified instructor with Brass Vixens and has completed both Pole Fitness Level 1 & 2 certifications from ElevatED training in New York City.
 
Join us in this beginner level burlesque inspired pole class.  Learn the basics of burlesque and pole then enjoy applying them to a choreography!
Bring your inner diva and your dance shoes! (optional)

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 20 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Jan 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jan 27 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Feb 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Feb 03 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Feb 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Feb 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Feb 17 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Feb 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Feb 24 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Mar 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Mar 03 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Mar 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Mar 10 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Mar 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Mar 17 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Mar 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Mar 24 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Mar 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street