HotMess!


This class is taught by:

Boss Bi*ch

Shannon is the lead Vixen, bringing pole dancing, hula hooping, aerial fitness and more to Toronto since 2007. An entrepreneur for 10+ years, she created, lives and loves her brand, Brass Vixens. Shannon enjoys being the mom to Taryn and has 2 fur babies Baby and Justyn-Bobby. She is certified in Pole Dancing, Pilates, Hula Hooping and Aerial Fitness. You can find her teaching classes and running the studio or traveling to anywhere with a white sandy beach!
Indoor runners and your best sports bras are recommended. We'll be doing 5 rounds of tabata for conditioning then focus on core stability. Expect skipping, squats and the occasional burpee. To balance out this intense class we'll finish it off with 15 - 20 minutes of gentle stretching.
Be sure to bring water!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Mar 31 1:30 pm - 2:25 pm with Boss Bi*ch
    at Bloor Street West
  • Fri Mar 31 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Apr 03 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm with Boss Bi*ch
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Apr 04 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Boss Bi*ch
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Apr 07 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Apr 11 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Boss Bi*ch
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Apr 18 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Boss Bi*ch
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Apr 21 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Apr 25 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Boss Bi*ch
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Apr 28 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Tue May 02 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Boss Bi*ch
    at Yonge Street