HeartThrob! NEW


This class is taught by:

Pastel Supernova

Pastel is an uninhibited artist who uses her femininity as the prime stimulus for everything she creates. Professionally trained in classical dance Pastel choreographed and performed for contemporary dance companies before touring as an international dancer for some of the world's top pop artists. Supernova is a published model, film and television actor and teaches several classes based on developing women's confidence and grace. Her choreographic style is a mix of Graham technique, Latin dances and her own inimitable flavour. In 2012 she founded Love Letters Cabaret, an ensemble of Canada's top dancers and singers quoted to be "Toronto's most exciting, edgy and sexually charged dance theatre company." Pastel has performed at the Burlesque Hall of Fame, Flare Magazine dubbed her one of Canada's most influential women, she was titled "Best Stage Presence" at Italy's Como Burlesque Festival and is 2015's Alternative People's Choice Awards' Top Burlesque Performer. Watch out for her in Becoming Burlesque the new feature film about a girl whose life is changed by a Toronto burlesque company where she plays the leader & choreographer, both on and off camera.
Feel the sensuality of slow motion moves while working up a steamy sweat. Imagine a reenactment of Flash Dance sequences with the hottest slow jams. Condition your body, increase your flexibility and increase your rolodex of seductive moves.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Connor P
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Jun 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Connor P
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Jun 28 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Pastel Supernova
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Jul 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Connor P
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Jul 05 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Pastel Supernova
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Jul 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Connor P
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Jul 12 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Pastel Supernova
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Jul 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Connor P
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Jul 19 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Pastel Supernova
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Jul 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Connor P
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Jul 26 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Pastel Supernova
    at Queen Street West
  • Sat Jul 29 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm with Connor P
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Aug 01 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Connor P
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Aug 02 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Pastel Supernova
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Aug 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Connor P
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Aug 09 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Pastel Supernova
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Aug 15 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Connor P
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Aug 16 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Pastel Supernova
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Aug 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Connor P
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Aug 23 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Pastel Supernova
    at Queen Street West