Mindful Meditation


This class is taught by:

Shani H

Shani took her first pole dance class four years ago at Brass Vixens and has never looked back! Now teaching pole dance classes and Twerk classes, Shani offers her unique mix of hip hop, dancehall and afro style dance to pole dance. She encourages us to embrace our curves and femininity while we tone and build the booty of our dreams in Twerk class!
Learn the basic techniques for this de-stressing skill while enjoying the benefits of a deep chill!
This is an intro class to meditation practices. We learn practical methods of quieting the mind, calming the breath and coping with the day to day issues of life that rob us of our joy and peace of mind.
Because it is not always about your butt!
 
Late-to-Class/Cancellation Policies in effect
All Levels Welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Mar 28 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Mar 29 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Apr 04 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Apr 05 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Apr 11 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Apr 12 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Apr 18 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Apr 19 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Apr 25 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Apr 26 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue May 02 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed May 03 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue May 09 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed May 10 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue May 16 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed May 17 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue May 23 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed May 24 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue May 30 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed May 31 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street