Mindful Meditation


This class is taught by:

Shani H

Shani took her first pole dance class four years ago at Brass Vixens and has never looked back! Now teaching pole dance classes and Twerk classes, Shani offers her unique mix of hip hop, dancehall and afro style dance to pole dance. She encourages us to embrace our curves and femininity while we tone and build the booty of our dreams in Twerk class!
Learn the basic techniques for this de-stressing skill while enjoying the benefits of a deep chill!
This is an intro class to meditation practices. We learn practical methods of quieting the mind, calming the breath and coping with the day to day issues of life that rob us of our joy and peace of mind.
Because it is not always about your butt!
 
Late-to-Class/Cancellation Policies in effect
All Levels Welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri May 26 2:00 pm - 2:55 pm with Shani H
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed May 31 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jun 02 2:00 pm - 2:55 pm with Shani H
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Jun 07 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jun 09 2:00 pm - 2:55 pm with Shani H
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Jun 14 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jun 16 2:00 pm - 2:55 pm with Shani H
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Jun 21 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jun 23 2:00 pm - 2:55 pm with Shani H
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Jun 28 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jun 30 2:00 pm - 2:55 pm with Shani H
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Jul 05 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jul 07 2:00 pm - 2:55 pm with Shani H
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Jul 12 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jul 14 2:00 pm - 2:55 pm with Shani H
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Jul 19 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jul 21 2:00 pm - 2:55 pm with Shani H
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Jul 26 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jul 28 2:00 pm - 2:55 pm with Shani H
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Aug 02 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street