EroticPole Beginner


This class is taught by:

Ms. Dawn

You can find Dawn behind the desk at our studios and on the floor teaching pole dancing, her style is super sexy in her highest heels!
She is certified in Pole, Aerial, Flexibility and Lyra.
She enjoys travelling the world, visiting foreign pole studios and training with PoleStars!
Pole dancing since 2005 and our Lead Vixen!
FOR STRONG POLE BEGINNER 2 STUDENTS!!
This is the entry level to our Erotic Pole Dance Programme.
In is the sexy version of our Pole Beginner classes you will be using your Beginner 1 & 2 moves, spins and flow.
This class focuses on basic, sexy DANCE techniques, skills and choreo for pole and floor.
There will be no push ups here!! (unless you don't point your toes!)
Heels optional! Kneepads not so much! (get 'em!)
We do not recommend this beginner class for your first class.
LateToClass/Cancellation policies in effect.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Apr 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Tia Jax
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Apr 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Apr 26 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Vaughan
  • Thu Apr 27 9:00 pm - 9:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Fri Apr 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue May 02 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Tia Jax
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue May 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed May 03 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Vaughan
  • Thu May 04 9:00 pm - 9:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Fri May 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri May 05 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Mississauga
  • Tue May 09 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Tia Jax
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue May 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed May 10 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Vaughan
  • Thu May 11 9:00 pm - 9:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Fri May 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri May 12 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Mississauga
  • Sat May 13 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Connor P
    at Mississauga
  • Tue May 16 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Tia Jax
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue May 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Bloor Street West