Mississauga OfficeHours


This class is taught by:

Ms. Dawn

You can find Dawn behind the desk at our studios and on the floor teaching pole dancing, her style is super sexy in her highest heels!
She is certified in Pole, Aerial, Flexibility and Lyra.
She enjoys travelling the world, visiting foreign pole studios and training with PoleStars!
Pole dancing since 2005 and our Lead Vixen!
our mississauge studio office is open for your visit!

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Sun Jan 22 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Tue Jan 24 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Jan 25 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Jan 26 4:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Jan 29 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Jan 31 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Feb 01 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Feb 02 4:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Feb 05 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Feb 07 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Feb 08 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Feb 09 4:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Feb 12 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Feb 14 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Feb 15 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Feb 16 4:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Feb 19 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Feb 21 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Feb 22 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Feb 23 4:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Mississauga