Mississauga OfficeHours


This class is taught by:

Ms. Dawn

You can find Dawn behind the desk at our studios and on the floor teaching pole dancing, her style is super sexy in her highest heels!
She is certified in Pole, Aerial, Flexibility and Lyra.
She enjoys travelling the world, visiting foreign pole studios and training with PoleStars!
Pole dancing since 2005 and our Lead Vixen!
our mississauge studio office is open for your visit!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 25 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Sun May 28 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Tue May 30 5:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Monica Rae
    at Mississauga
  • Wed May 31 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Marissa P
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Jun 01 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Jun 04 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Jun 06 5:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Monica Rae
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Jun 07 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Natasha C
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Jun 08 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Jun 11 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Jun 13 5:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Monica Rae
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Jun 14 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Natasha C
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Jun 15 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Jun 18 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Jun 20 5:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Monica Rae
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Jun 21 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Natasha C
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Jun 22 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Jun 25 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Jun 27 5:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Monica Rae
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Jun 28 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Natasha C
    at Mississauga