Mississauga OfficeHours


This class is taught by:
our mississauge studio office is open for your visit!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 9:30 am - 12:30 pm with Natasha C
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Sun Sep 24 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Tue Sep 26 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Wed Sep 27 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Sep 28 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Sat Sep 30 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Oct 01 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Oct 03 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Oct 04 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Oct 05 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Sat Oct 07 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Oct 08 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Oct 10 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Oct 11 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Oct 12 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Sat Oct 14 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Oct 15 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Oct 17 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Oct 18 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Oct 19 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga