Mississauga OfficeHours


This class is taught by:

Ms. Dawn

You can find Dawn behind the desk at our studios and on the floor teaching pole dancing, her style is super sexy in her highest heels!
She is certified in Pole, Aerial, Flexibility and Lyra.
She enjoys travelling the world, visiting foreign pole studios and training with PoleStars!
Pole dancing since 2005 and our Lead Vixen!
our mississauge studio office is open for your visit!

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Sun Mar 26 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Tue Mar 28 5:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Mar 29 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Marissa P
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Mar 30 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Apr 02 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Apr 04 5:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Apr 05 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Marissa P
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Apr 06 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Apr 09 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Apr 11 5:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Apr 12 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Marissa P
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Apr 13 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Apr 16 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Apr 18 5:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Apr 19 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Marissa P
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Apr 20 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Apr 23 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Apr 25 5:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Apr 26 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Marissa P
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Apr 27 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Mississauga