Mississauga OfficeHours


This class is taught by:

Ms. Dawn

You can find Dawn behind the desk at our studios and on the floor teaching pole dancing, her style is super sexy in her highest heels!
She is certified in Pole, Aerial, Flexibility and Lyra.
She enjoys travelling the world, visiting foreign pole studios and training with PoleStars!
Pole dancing since 2005 and our Lead Vixen!
our mississauge studio office is open for your visit!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Feb 21 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Wed Feb 22 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Thu Feb 23 4:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Feb 26 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Feb 28 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Mar 01 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Marissa P
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Mar 02 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Mar 05 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Mar 07 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Mar 08 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Marissa P
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Mar 09 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Mar 12 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Mar 14 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Mar 15 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Marissa P
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Mar 16 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Mar 19 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Mar 21 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Mar 22 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Marissa P
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Mar 23 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Mar 26 10:30 am - 3:00 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga