FlyVixens Aerial 1


This class is taught by:

Melissa G

Melissa first started pole dancing 8 years ago when pole dancing first came to Toronto and has been hooked ever since. Her love of teaching women to be confident in themselves and their abilities has sparked a love for teaching that inspired her to obtain her Bachelor of Education.Not only is Melissa certified to teach all levels of pole at Brass Vixens, but she is also a certified FlyGym instructor. Melissa’s love for aerial arts has driven her to take classes from world class pole dancers and also sparked an interest in circus arts which she infuses into her daily classes. Melissa has a true passion when it comes to teaching and hopes that this shines through in all of her classes and inspires others to reach their goals and follow their dreams.
Learn the basic skills and techniques for this amazing aerial sport.
Enjoy fitness and flexiblility training in this 55 minute class!
For beginners.
Using a combination of pilates, inversions and yoga, this class gives you a complete body workout with the support of an aerial hammock suspended from our ceiling!
Be prepared to fly!
Long sleeves, leggings and socks required.
Late Arrivals cannot be accommodated.
Cancellation policies in effect.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Mar 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Melissa G
    at Queen Street West
  • Fri Mar 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shauna F
    at Bloor Street West
  • Sun Mar 26 1:30 pm - 2:25 pm with Shauna F
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Mar 28 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Mar 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Melissa G
    at Queen Street West
  • Fri Mar 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shauna F
    at Bloor Street West
  • Sun Apr 02 1:30 pm - 2:25 pm with Shauna F
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Apr 04 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Apr 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Melissa G
    at Queen Street West
  • Fri Apr 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shauna F
    at Bloor Street West
  • Sun Apr 09 1:30 pm - 2:25 pm with Shauna F
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Apr 11 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Apr 16 1:30 pm - 2:25 pm with Shauna F
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Apr 18 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Apr 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Melissa G
    at Queen Street West
  • Fri Apr 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shauna F
    at Bloor Street West
  • Sun Apr 23 1:30 pm - 2:25 pm with Shauna F
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Apr 25 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street