YongeStreet StudioHours


This class is taught by:

Lady Kori

Born and raised in Montreal, Quebec, Kori received a multidisciplinary education in the arts including formal training in theatre, Classical and Jazz Ballet, West African, Modern and Contemporary dance.
Seeking a new mentally and physically inspiring challenge, Kori became a student at Brass Vixens and immediately fell in love with pole dancing!  Wanting to share that love and encourage others to discover the joys of the pole, she joined the Brass Vixens family as an administrator and instructor and is now manager of the Yonge Street studio.
Kori believes her years of training and professional performance experience in theatre and dance can inspire students to connect with their inner vixens and give expression to an authentic sensuality in a playful, inclusive and celebratory environment.
Kori is a certified instructor with Brass Vixens and has completed both Pole Fitness Level 1 & 2 certifications from ElevatED training in New York City.
 
Our YongeStreet Studio, located at 577 Yonge Street, just north of Wellesley on the East side of Yonge, is open and welcomes your visit!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Victoria F
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Wed Aug 23 4:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Victoria F
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 24 11:30 am - 5:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Sun Aug 27 1:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Mon Aug 28 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Victoria F
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Wed Aug 30 4:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Victoria F
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 31 11:30 am - 5:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Sun Sep 03 1:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Mon Sep 04 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Victoria F
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Wed Sep 06 4:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Victoria F
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Thu Sep 07 11:30 am - 5:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Sun Sep 10 1:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Mon Sep 11 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Victoria F
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Wed Sep 13 4:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Victoria F
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Thu Sep 14 11:30 am - 5:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Sun Sep 17 1:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Mon Sep 18 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Victoria F
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Wed Sep 20 4:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Victoria F
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Thu Sep 21 11:30 am - 5:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Sun Sep 24 1:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street