YongeStreet StudioHours


This class is taught by:

Lady Kori

Born and raised in Montreal, Quebec, Kori received a multidisciplinary education in the arts including formal training in theatre, Classical and Jazz Ballet, West African, Modern and Contemporary dance.
Seeking a new mentally and physically inspiring challenge, Kori became a student at Brass Vixens and immediately fell in love with pole dancing!  Wanting to share that love and encourage others to discover the joys of the pole, she joined the Brass Vixens family as an administrator and instructor and is now manager of the Yonge Street studio.
Kori believes her years of training and professional performance experience in theatre and dance can inspire students to connect with their inner vixens and give expression to an authentic sensuality in a playful, inclusive and celebratory environment.
Kori is a certified instructor with Brass Vixens and has completed both Pole Fitness Level 1 & 2 certifications from ElevatED training in New York City.
 

Ms. Dawn

BV Business Director
Pole/Lyra/Aerial Instructor.
You can find Ms.Dawn behind the desk at our studios and on the floor teaching pole dancing, her style is super sexy in her highest heels!
She is certified in Pole, Aerial, Flexibility and Lyra.
She enjoys travelling the world, visiting foreign pole studios and training with PoleStars!
Pole dancing since 2005 and our Lead Vixen!
Our YongeStreet Studio, located at 577 Yonge Street, just north of Wellesley on the East side of Yonge, is open and welcomes your visit!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Wed Oct 18 4:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Karina V
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Thu Oct 19 11:30 am - 5:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Sun Oct 22 1:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Mon Oct 23 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Wed Oct 25 4:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Karina V
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Thu Oct 26 11:30 am - 5:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Sun Oct 29 1:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Mon Oct 30 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 01 4:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Karina V
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Thu Nov 02 11:30 am - 5:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Sun Nov 05 1:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Mon Nov 06 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 08 4:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Karina V
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Thu Nov 09 11:30 am - 5:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Sun Nov 12 1:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Mon Nov 13 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 15 4:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Karina V
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Thu Nov 16 11:30 am - 5:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Sun Nov 19 1:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Lainey Luck
    at Yonge Street
  • Class Full
    Mon Nov 20 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Yonge Street