BloorWest StudioHours


This class is taught by:
Our BloorWest Studio is open for your visit!

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Mon May 01 4:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Tue May 02 4:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Wed May 03 12:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Thu May 04 5:00 pm - 8:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Fri May 05 4:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Sat May 06 9:30 am - 4:15 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Mon May 08 4:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Tue May 09 4:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Wed May 10 12:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Thu May 11 5:00 pm - 8:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Fri May 12 4:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Sat May 13 9:30 am - 4:15 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Mon May 15 4:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Tue May 16 4:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Wed May 17 12:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Thu May 18 5:00 pm - 8:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Fri May 19 4:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Sat May 20 9:30 am - 4:15 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Tue May 23 4:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West