BloorWest StudioHours


This class is taught by:
Our BloorWest Studio is open for your visit!

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Sat Mar 25 1:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Katya O
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Mon Mar 27 4:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Maryana Parfenyuk
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Tue Mar 28 4:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Wed Mar 29 11:30 am - 4:15 pm with Katya O
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Fri Mar 31 4:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Sat Apr 01 1:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Katya O
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Mon Apr 03 4:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Maryana Parfenyuk
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Tue Apr 04 4:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Wed Apr 05 11:30 am - 4:15 pm with Katya O
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Fri Apr 07 4:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Sat Apr 08 1:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Katya O
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Mon Apr 10 4:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Maryana Parfenyuk
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Tue Apr 11 4:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Sat Apr 15 1:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Katya O
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Mon Apr 17 4:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Maryana Parfenyuk
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Tue Apr 18 4:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Wed Apr 19 11:30 am - 4:15 pm with Katya O
    at Bloor Street West
  • Class Full
    Fri Apr 21 4:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Dalia M
    at Bloor Street West