Mississauga StudioHours


This class is taught by:
Our Mississauga Office is open for your visit!

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Fri Oct 20 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 10:15 pm with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 10:15 pm with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Fri Nov 03 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Mon Nov 06 5:30 pm - 10:15 pm with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Fri Nov 10 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Mon Nov 13 5:30 pm - 10:15 pm with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Fri Nov 17 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Mon Nov 20 5:30 pm - 10:15 pm with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Fri Nov 24 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Mon Nov 27 5:30 pm - 10:15 pm with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Fri Dec 01 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Mon Dec 04 5:30 pm - 10:15 pm with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Fri Dec 08 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Mon Dec 11 5:30 pm - 10:15 pm with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Fri Dec 15 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Mon Dec 18 5:30 pm - 10:15 pm with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Fri Dec 22 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Class Full
    Mon Dec 25 5:30 pm - 10:15 pm with Jessa Jane
    at Mississauga