Intermediate LYRA


This class is taught by:
Int Lyra is for those participants who have attended and successfully completed the beginner Lyra 6 week session. You must be comfortable inverting and hanging by your knees on the Lyra, be able to complete a Delilah climb with ease and able to lower yourself to the ground with control. In this series of classes we will expand on movements hanging from the top bar, explore drops and flips as well as spinning combinations.
You must have completed the beginner 6 week session to enter this level.
You must have permission from the instructor to enter this class.
Leggings and long sleeves are recommended.
Late arrivals cannot be accommodated.
Cancellation policies in effect.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Apr 30 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon May 01 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Wed May 03 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun May 07 2:30 pm - 3:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon May 08 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Wed May 10 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun May 14 2:30 pm - 3:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon May 15 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Wed May 17 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed May 24 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed May 31 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Jun 04 2:30 pm - 3:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Jun 05 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Jun 07 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West