Intermediate LYRA


This class is taught by:
Int Lyra is for those participants who have attended and successfully completed the beginner Lyra 6 week session. You must be comfortable inverting and hanging by your knees on the Lyra, be able to complete a Delilah climb with ease and able to lower yourself to the ground with control. In this series of classes we will expand on movements hanging from the top bar, explore drops and flips as well as spinning combinations.
You must have completed the beginner 6 week session to enter this level.
You must have permission from the instructor to enter this class.
Leggings and long sleeves are recommended.
Late arrivals cannot be accommodated.
Cancellation policies in effect.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Aug 23 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Aug 27 2:30 pm - 3:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Aug 30 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Sep 03 2:30 pm - 3:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Sep 04 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Sep 06 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Sep 10 2:30 pm - 3:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Sep 11 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Sep 13 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Sep 17 2:30 pm - 3:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Sep 18 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Sep 20 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Sep 24 2:30 pm - 3:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Sep 25 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Sep 27 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Oct 01 2:30 pm - 3:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Oct 02 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Oct 04 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West