SpinPole Advanced NEW!


This class is taught by:

Ms. Vee

Vee has a background in dance, including ballet, jazz, contemporary and hip hop, has been pole dancing since 2014. Her love of dance has now transformed to combine it with the unique strength and gymnastic-like essence this discipline has, in order to create her very own perception of this beautiful art form. She loves to teach and share her tips and tricks with her students. Her goal is to compete, become a better dancer, and a better instructor every day
Learn to the tricks and techniques to mastering intermediate level inversions and combos while spinning!
You should be a strong intermediate student to attend this class!
Pre-Requisites Required! You need permission and SP Beg, SP Inter Pre- Reqs to enter this class!
All Spin Classes may be Pole SHARE!
Late to Class/Cancellation Policies in effect!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jul 25 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Aug 01 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Aug 08 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Aug 22 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Aug 29 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Sep 05 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Sep 12 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Sep 19 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Sep 26 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Oct 03 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Oct 10 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Oct 17 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Oct 24 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Oct 31 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Nov 07 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Nov 14 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Nov 21 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West