SpinPole Advanced NEW!


This class is taught by:
Learn to the tricks and techniques to mastering inversions and combos while spinning!
You should be comfortable with intermediate inversion moves!
Pre-Requisites Required! You need permission and SP Beg, SP Inter Pre- Reqs to enter this class!
All Spin Classes may be Pole SHARE!
Late to Class/Cancellation Policies in effect!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Feb 22 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Mar 01 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Mar 08 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Mar 15 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Mar 22 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Mar 29 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Apr 05 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Apr 12 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Apr 19 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Apr 26 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed May 03 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed May 10 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed May 17 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed May 24 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed May 31 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Jun 07 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Jun 14 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Jun 21 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West