SpinPole Advanced NEW!


This class is taught by:

Ms. Vee

Vee has a background in dance, including ballet, jazz, contemporary and hip hop, has been pole dancing since 2014. Her love of dance has now transformed to combine it with the unique strength and gymnastic-like essence this discipline has, in order to create her very own perception of this beautiful art form. She loves to teach and share her tips and tricks with her students. Her goal is to compete, become a better dancer, and a better instructor every day
Learn to the tricks and techniques to mastering inversions and combos while spinning!
You should be comfortable with intermediate inversion moves!
Pre-Requisites Required! You need permission and SP Beg, SP Inter Pre- Reqs to enter this class!
All Spin Classes may be Pole SHARE!
Late to Class/Cancellation Policies in effect!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 31 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Jun 07 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Jun 21 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Jun 28 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Jul 05 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Jul 12 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Jul 19 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Jul 26 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Aug 02 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Aug 09 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Aug 16 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Aug 23 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Aug 30 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Sep 06 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Sep 13 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Sep 20 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West