SpinPole Beginner (Beg 3) NEW


This class is taught by:

Ms. Dawn

You can find Dawn behind the desk at our studios and on the floor teaching pole dancing, her style is super sexy in her highest heels!
She is certified in Pole, Aerial, Flexibility and Lyra.
She enjoys travelling the world, visiting foreign pole studios and training with PoleStars!
Pole dancing since 2005 and our Lead Vixen!

Ms. Vee

Vee has a background in dance, including ballet, jazz, contemporary and hip hop, has been pole dancing since 2014. Her love of dance has now transformed to combine it with the unique strength and gymnastic-like essence this discipline has, in order to create her very own perception of this beautiful art form. She loves to teach and share her tips and tricks with her students. Her goal is to compete, become a better dancer, and a better instructor every day
This is our intro to Spinning Pole Class!
Learn to love this variation of Pole Dance where the pole spins and you hang on for dear life!!
This class is for strong beginner 2 students only, you need permission to enter!
Clients must have PB2 and SPBeg pre-requisites to enter.
All Spin Classes may be Pole SHARE!
Late to Class/Cancellation Policies in effect!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Mar 26 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Mar 30 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Fri Mar 31 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Apr 02 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Apr 06 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Apr 09 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Apr 10 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Apr 13 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Sun Apr 16 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Apr 17 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Apr 20 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Fri Apr 21 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Apr 23 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Apr 24 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Apr 27 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Fri Apr 28 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Apr 30 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon May 01 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West