SpinPole Beginner (P3) NEW


This class is taught by:

Ms. Vee

Vee has a background in dance, including ballet, jazz, contemporary and hip hop, has been pole dancing since 2014. Her love of dance has now transformed to combine it with the unique strength and gymnastic-like essence this discipline has, in order to create her very own perception of this beautiful art form. She loves to teach and share her tips and tricks with her students. Her goal is to compete, become a better dancer, and a better instructor every day

Di Ana

Diana’s love for pole began several years ago, after she tried her first pole teaser class. Since then, pole dancing has become one of her passions and it has been impossible for her to stay off the poles! Pole fitness has also inspired her to take workshops from pole stars and to continue to expand her aerial skills in new apparatus, such as silks.
Through pole dancing, Diana has gained tremendous strength, flexibility, confidence and an extremely supportive pole family.
In addition to pole, Diana also enjoys hot yoga and swimming.
Diana has been a pole instructor for over 3 years. She loves supporting and encouraging students to develop strength, confidence and beauty in reaching their fitness goals and dreams.

Ms. Dawn

BV Business Director
Pole/Lyra/Aerial Instructor.
You can find Ms.Dawn behind the desk at our studios and on the floor teaching pole dancing, her style is super sexy in her highest heels!
She is certified in Pole, Aerial, Flexibility and Lyra.
She enjoys travelling the world, visiting foreign pole studios and training with PoleStars!
Pole dancing since 2005 and our Lead Vixen!
This is our intro to Spinning Pole Class!
Learn to love this variation of Pole Dance where the pole spins and you hang on for dear life!!
This class is for strong Pole 2 students only, you need permission to enter!
Clients must have PB2 and SPBeg pre-requisites to enter.
All Spin Classes may be Pole SHARE!
Late to Class/Cancellation Policies in effect!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Aug 24 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Fri Aug 25 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Di Ana
    at Vaughan
  • Sun Aug 27 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Aug 31 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Fri Sep 01 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Di Ana
    at Vaughan
  • Sun Sep 03 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Sep 04 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Sep 06 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Jess A
    at Mississauga
  • Fri Sep 08 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Sep 08 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Di Ana
    at Vaughan
  • Sun Sep 10 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Sep 11 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Sep 13 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Jess A
    at Mississauga
  • Fri Sep 15 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Sep 15 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Di Ana
    at Vaughan
  • Sun Sep 17 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Sep 18 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Sep 20 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Jess A
    at Mississauga