Erotic ChairDance 2 NEW!


This class is taught by:

Rosie Mae

Rosie is a professionally trained dancer and has completed the Commercial Dance Program at George Brown College. She is a member of Love Letters Cabaret and produces her own comedy burlesque show called Trash Bash. Rosie performs frequently in Toronto at various clubs and special events. Credits include both Toronto and Ottawa burlesque festival and Murdoch Mysteries.
Taking your ChairDance skills to a whole new level!
Pre-Req: Chair 2
You must attend EroticChair 1 and you will need permission from your instructor to enter this class.
Late Arrivals cannot be accommodated.
Cancellation policies in effect.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Apr 27 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon May 01 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Thu May 04 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon May 08 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Thu May 11 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon May 15 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Thu May 18 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon May 22 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Thu May 25 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon May 29 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Thu Jun 01 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jun 05 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Thu Jun 08 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jun 12 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Thu Jun 15 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jun 19 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Thu Jun 22 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jun 26 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Thu Jun 29 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Rosie Mae
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jul 03 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West