LYRA Conditioning


This class is taught by:
This class offers students a mix of apparatus and ground based exercises to help students get over plateaus, build strength and get more cardio in workouts. We will also focus on helping correct strength imbalances, strengthen under worked muscles and stretch over worked ones. Weights, body weight exercises, plus lyra and pole will be used to create a dynamic workout that is suitable for all levels.
Late Arrivals cannot be accommodated.
Cancellation policies in effect.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 7:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Eugenia Sze
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Jul 06 7:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Eugenia Sze
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Jul 13 7:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Eugenia Sze
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Eugenia Sze
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Eugenia Sze
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Aug 03 7:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Eugenia Sze
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Aug 10 7:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Eugenia Sze
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Aug 17 7:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Eugenia Sze
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Eugenia Sze
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Eugenia Sze
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Eugenia Sze
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Sep 14 7:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Eugenia Sze
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Sep 21 7:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Eugenia Sze
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Eugenia Sze
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Oct 05 7:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Eugenia Sze
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Oct 12 7:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Eugenia Sze
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Eugenia Sze
    at Queen Street West