PoleSHARE Beginner 2


This class is taught by:

Holly W

Pole dancing since May 2007, Holly started learning this new style of dance to get into shape and try something new. From the beginning she was hooked – she fell in love and started perfecting her skill and instructing five years later. With a background in massage therapy, Holly appreciates and understands the fitness aspect of pole dancing and strives to excel and take her moves to a new level.

Lady Kori

Born and raised in Montreal, Quebec, Kori received a multidisciplinary education in the arts including formal training in theatre, Classical and Jazz Ballet, West African, Modern and Contemporary dance.
Seeking a new mentally and physically inspiring challenge, Kori became a student at Brass Vixens and immediately fell in love with pole dancing!  Wanting to share that love and encourage others to discover the joys of the pole, she joined the Brass Vixens family as an administrator and instructor and is now manager of the Yonge Street studio.
Kori believes her years of training and professional performance experience in theatre and dance can inspire students to connect with their inner vixens and give expression to an authentic sensuality in a playful, inclusive and celebratory environment.
Kori is a certified instructor with Brass Vixens and has completed both Pole Fitness Level 1 & 2 certifications from ElevatED training in New York City.
 
This class will build on Beginner 1 skills, expanding your dance and spin repertoire and improving your strength and flexibility.
Prerequisite: Must have a "Pink Slip" from Beginner 1 to enter this level!
PoleSHARE may be used in the class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Mar 26 2:00 pm - 2:55 pm with Holly W
    at Queen Street West
  • Mon Mar 27 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Michymi N
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Mar 29 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Mar 30 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Lady Irishka
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Apr 02 2:00 pm - 2:55 pm with Holly W
    at Queen Street West
  • Mon Apr 03 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Michymi N
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Apr 05 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Apr 06 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Lady Irishka
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Apr 09 2:00 pm - 2:55 pm with Holly W
    at Queen Street West
  • Mon Apr 10 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Michymi N
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Apr 12 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Apr 13 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Lady Irishka
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Apr 16 2:00 pm - 2:55 pm with Holly W
    at Queen Street West
  • Mon Apr 17 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Michymi N
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Apr 19 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Apr 20 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Lady Irishka
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Apr 23 2:00 pm - 2:55 pm with Holly W
    at Queen Street West
  • Mon Apr 24 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Michymi N
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Apr 26 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Apr 27 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Lady Irishka
    at Yonge Street