EroticPole Intermediate NEW!


This class is taught by:
This program is designed to choreograph your existing level knowledge creating dance and flow.
In this level you will learn to take your EroticPole 1 dance techniques to new heights as we incorporate lifts, climbs, & sits to our repertoire.
We recommend:
you attend EroticPole Beginner , 
this class for strong beginner 2, pole inversion students and up.
Heels (optional), shorts & BV sticky kneepads!!
 
We do not recommend this class as an entry class
You need EP Beg permission to enter this class.
 
LateToClass/Cancellation Policies in effect.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 04 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Fri Sep 08 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Sep 11 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Fri Sep 15 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Sep 18 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Fri Sep 22 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Sep 25 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Fri Sep 29 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Oct 02 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Fri Oct 06 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Oct 09 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Fri Oct 13 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Oct 16 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Fri Oct 20 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Oct 23 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Fri Oct 27 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Mississauga