EroticPole Intermediate NEW!


This class is taught by:
This program is designed to choreograph your existing level knowledge creating dance and flow.
In this level you will learn to take your EroticPole 1 dance techniques to new heights as we incorporate lifts, climbs, & sits to our repertoire.
We recommend:
you attend EroticPole Beginner , 
this class for strong beginner 2, pole inversion students and up.
Heels (optional), shorts & BV sticky kneepads!!
 
We do not recommend this class as an entry class
You need EP Beg permission to enter this class.
 
LateToClass/Cancellation Policies in effect.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Apr 17 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Apr 24 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon May 01 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon May 08 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon May 15 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon May 22 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon May 29 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jun 05 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jun 12 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jun 19 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jun 26 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jul 03 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jul 10 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jul 17 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jul 24 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Bloor Street West