EroticPole Intermediate NEW!


This class is taught by:

Tia Jax

Tia has formal training in jazz, ballet, tap and acro dance. Her education includes the dance program at Cardinal Carter Academy for the Arts and the commercial dance program at George Brown College. She was a competitive dancer for 12 years and began teaching her passion to children and older adults when she was 16 years old.
Tia’s journey in pole dance began at Brass Vixens where she has become a certified instructor teaching pole, flexibility, chair, floorwork and choreography classes. Tia developed the Flexy Vixens and Erotic Pole programs at Brass Vixens, teaches pole and flexibility instructor trainings and initiated the studio’s bi-monthly student showcases featuring performance troupes.
As a pole performer she has won 1st place in the amateur division of the 2014 Ontario Pole Fitness Championships, 2nd place in the erotic division in the North American Pole Dance Midwest Competition in Chicago and 1st place in the erotic division of the Great White North Pole Dance Competition in Hamilton. She has travelled to New York City, Los Angeles, Florida and Barcelona to train with various pole stars and plans to continue travelling, performing and competing in pursuit of her pole career.
This program is designed to choreograph your existing level knowledge creating dance and flow.
In this level you will learn to take your EroticPole 1 dance techniques to new heights as we incorporate lifts, climbs, & sits to our repertoire.
We recommend:
you attend EroticPole Beginner , 
this class for strong beginner 2, pole inversion students and up.
Heels (optional), shorts & BV sticky kneepads!!
 
We do not recommend this class as an entry class
You need EP Beg permission to enter this class.
 
LateToClass/Cancellation Policies in effect.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 26 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Tia Jax
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Nov 02 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Tia Jax
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Nov 16 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Tia Jax
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Nov 17 8:30 pm - 9:25 pm with Tia Jax
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Nov 23 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Tia Jax
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Nov 24 8:30 pm - 9:25 pm with Tia Jax
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Nov 30 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Tia Jax
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Dec 01 8:30 pm - 9:25 pm with Tia Jax
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Dec 07 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Tia Jax
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Dec 08 8:30 pm - 9:25 pm with Tia Jax
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Dec 14 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Tia Jax
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Dec 15 8:30 pm - 9:25 pm with Tia Jax
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Dec 21 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Tia Jax
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Dec 22 8:30 pm - 9:25 pm with Tia Jax
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Dec 28 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Tia Jax
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Dec 29 8:30 pm - 9:25 pm with Tia Jax
    at Mississauga