Vaughan StudioHours


This class is taught by:

Melissa G

Melissa first started pole dancing 8 years ago when pole dancing first came to Toronto and has been hooked ever since. Her love of teaching women to be confident in themselves and their abilities has sparked a love for teaching that inspired her to obtain her Bachelor of Education.Not only is Melissa certified to teach all levels of pole at Brass Vixens, but she is also a certified FlyGym instructor. Melissa’s love for aerial arts has driven her to take classes from world class pole dancers and also sparked an interest in circus arts which she infuses into her daily classes. Melissa has a true passion when it comes to teaching and hopes that this shines through in all of her classes and inspires others to reach their goals and follow their dreams.
Our Vaughan Studio is open and a Vaughan Vixen will welcome your visit!

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Mon May 01 5:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Melissa G
    at Vaughan
  • Class Full
    Tue May 02 5:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Fay Yang
    at Vaughan
  • Class Full
    Wed May 03 5:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Hailey M
    at Vaughan
  • Class Full
    Thu May 04 5:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Hailey M
    at Vaughan
  • Class Full
    Sun May 07 11:30 am - 5:15 pm with Hailey M
    at Vaughan
  • Class Full
    Mon May 08 5:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Hailey M
    at Vaughan
  • Class Full
    Tue May 09 5:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Fay Yang
    at Vaughan
  • Class Full
    Wed May 10 5:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Hailey M
    at Vaughan
  • Class Full
    Thu May 11 5:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Hailey M
    at Vaughan
  • Class Full
    Sun May 14 11:30 am - 5:15 pm with Hailey M
    at Vaughan
  • Class Full
    Mon May 15 5:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Melissa G
    at Vaughan
  • Class Full
    Tue May 16 5:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Fay Yang
    at Vaughan
  • Class Full
    Wed May 17 5:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Hailey M
    at Vaughan
  • Class Full
    Thu May 18 5:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Hailey M
    at Vaughan
  • Class Full
    Tue May 23 5:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Fay Yang
    at Vaughan
  • Class Full
    Wed May 24 5:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Hailey M
    at Vaughan
  • Class Full
    Thu May 25 5:30 pm - 9:15 pm with Hailey M
    at Vaughan