PoleChoreo


This class is taught by:
All-levels dance class!
Learn to use your dance and performance skills while learning a new routine!
Heels optional, but recommended!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Connor P
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Connor P
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Jul 13 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Connor P
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Jul 20 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Connor P
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Connor P
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Aug 03 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Connor P
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Aug 10 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Connor P
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Connor P
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Connor P
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Connor P
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Connor P
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Connor P
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Connor P
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Connor P
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Oct 05 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Connor P
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Oct 12 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Connor P
    at Queen Street West
  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Connor P
    at Queen Street West