A$$ Class! NEW


This class is taught by:

Melissa G

Melissa first started pole dancing 8 years ago when pole dancing first came to Toronto and has been hooked ever since. Her love of teaching women to be confident in themselves and their abilities has sparked a love for teaching that inspired her to obtain her Bachelor of Education.Not only is Melissa certified to teach all levels of pole at Brass Vixens, but she is also a certified FlyGym instructor. Melissa’s love for aerial arts has driven her to take classes from world class pole dancers and also sparked an interest in circus arts which she infuses into her daily classes. Melissa has a true passion when it comes to teaching and hopes that this shines through in all of her classes and inspires others to reach their goals and follow their dreams.

Yana S

Yana fell in love with pole as an art of fitness back in 2007 upon taking her very first class. She was amazed at the strength she was able to develop and how much it helped empower and build her confidence.
She has been sharing her love of pole dancing with her students since 2008. You can find her teaching pole and fitness classes as well as managing our Vaughan location.
Dreaming of a round sexy booty? Dream no more! This class will make you sweat from your own hotness by focusing on your favourite muscle group the Gluteus aka the booty! Build and tone your butt from every angle, to bring out that lifted and gifted round booty. We also work on shrinking that waist line, to accentuate the booty for a more dramatic and hourglass look.
Bring your indoor shoes, awesome spirit and more important, your sexy butt for a high energy ass squeezing session!
Late-to-Class/Cancellation Policies in effect.
All Levels Welcome
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 01 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Vaughan
  • Tue May 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon May 08 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Melissa G
    at Vaughan
  • Tue May 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon May 15 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Yana S
    at Vaughan
  • Tue May 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Bloor Street West
  • Tue May 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon May 29 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Yana S
    at Vaughan
  • Tue May 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jun 05 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Yana S
    at Vaughan
  • Tue Jun 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jun 12 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Yana S
    at Vaughan
  • Tue Jun 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jun 19 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Yana S
    at Vaughan
  • Tue Jun 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jun 26 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Yana S
    at Vaughan
  • Tue Jun 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Bloor Street West
  • Mon Jul 03 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Yana S
    at Vaughan
  • Tue Jul 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Bloor Street West