A$$ Class! NEW


This class is taught by:

Yana S

Yana fell in love with pole as an art of fitness back in 2007 upon taking her very first class. She was amazed at the strength she was able to develop and how much it helped empower and build her confidence.
She has been sharing her love of pole dancing with her students since 2008. You can find her teaching pole and fitness classes as well as managing our Vaughan location.
Dreaming of a round sexy booty? Dream no more! This class will make you sweat from your own hotness by focusing on your favourite muscle group the Gluteus aka the booty! Build and tone your butt from every angle, to bring out that lifted and gifted round booty. We also work on shrinking that waist line, to accentuate the booty for a more dramatic and hourglass look.
Bring your indoor shoes, awesome spirit and more important, your sexy butt for a high energy ass squeezing session!
Late-to-Class/Cancellation Policies in effect.
All Levels Welcome
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Sun Mar 26 2:30 pm - 3:25 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Mar 27 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Yana S
    at Vaughan
  • Tue Mar 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Mar 29 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Vaughan
  • Sun Apr 02 2:30 pm - 3:25 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Apr 03 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Yana S
    at Vaughan
  • Tue Apr 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Apr 05 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Vaughan
  • Sun Apr 09 2:30 pm - 3:25 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Apr 10 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Yana S
    at Vaughan
  • Tue Apr 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Apr 12 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Vaughan
  • Sun Apr 16 2:30 pm - 3:25 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Apr 17 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Yana S
    at Vaughan
  • Tue Apr 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Apr 19 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Vaughan
  • Sun Apr 23 2:30 pm - 3:25 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Apr 24 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Yana S
    at Vaughan
  • Tue Apr 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Apr 26 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Nikki Martell
    at Vaughan