InterPole SHARE


This class is taught by:

Shani H

Shani took her first pole dance class four years ago at Brass Vixens and has never looked back! Now teaching pole dance classes and Twerk classes, Shani offers her unique mix of hip hop, dancehall and afro style dance to pole dance. She encourages us to embrace our curves and femininity while we tone and build the booty of our dreams in Twerk class!
This is the PoleShare version of our InterPole class.
(Where you may share a pole and meet a new Vixen!)
Get ready to defy gravity!
Improve your spins, perfect climbing and learn more challenging inversions.
 
Prerequisite: You must have permission from your Pole Inversions instructor to join this class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Mar 30 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Mar 31 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Apr 06 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Apr 13 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Apr 20 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Apr 21 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Apr 27 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Apr 28 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu May 04 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri May 05 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu May 11 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri May 12 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu May 18 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri May 19 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu May 25 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri May 26 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jun 01 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jun 02 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Yonge Street