InterPole SHARE


This class is taught by:

Lady Kori

Born and raised in Montreal, Quebec, Kori received a multidisciplinary education in the arts including formal training in theatre, Classical and Jazz Ballet, West African, Modern and Contemporary dance.
Seeking a new mentally and physically inspiring challenge, Kori became a student at Brass Vixens and immediately fell in love with pole dancing!  Wanting to share that love and encourage others to discover the joys of the pole, she joined the Brass Vixens family as an administrator and instructor and is now manager of the Yonge Street studio.
Kori believes her years of training and professional performance experience in theatre and dance can inspire students to connect with their inner vixens and give expression to an authentic sensuality in a playful, inclusive and celebratory environment.
Kori is a certified instructor with Brass Vixens and has completed both Pole Fitness Level 1 & 2 certifications from ElevatED training in New York City.
 

Shani H

Shani took her first pole dance class four years ago at Brass Vixens and has never looked back! Now teaching pole dance classes and Twerk classes, Shani offers her unique mix of hip hop, dancehall and afro style dance to pole dance. She encourages us to embrace our curves and femininity while we tone and build the booty of our dreams in Twerk class!
This is the PoleShare version of our InterPole class.
(Where you may share a pole and meet a new Vixen!)
Get ready to defy gravity!
Improve your spins, perfect climbing and learn more challenging inversions.
 
Prerequisite: You must have permission from your Pole Inversions instructor to join this class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 02 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu May 04 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu May 11 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu May 18 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue May 23 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu May 25 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue May 30 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jun 01 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jun 06 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jun 08 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jun 13 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jun 15 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jun 20 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jun 22 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jun 27 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jun 29 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jul 04 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jul 06 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jul 11 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jul 13 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street