Pole Beginner 1 and 2


This class is taught by:
Learn the foundations of pole dancing including basic spins, strength holds and floor work to help develop upper body, core strength and flexibility. This particular pole beginner 1 class is mixed level for beginner 2 students to continue to build on Beginner 1 skills. It is not for intermediate or advanced students!!
We do not recommend this mixed level class as your first class at Brass Vixens.
Late To Class/Cancellation Policies in effect

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 06 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Sep 13 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Sep 20 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Dec 06 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga
  • Wed Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Vanessa Robin
    at Mississauga