PoleFlow NEW(PB2)


This class is taught by:
This class is all about seamless transitions, finding your flow and learning how to move with ease from pole to floor and back again.
We will start with a slow, sexy warm up, followed by a break down of specific moves that will be included in the flow. We will then develop the connections between these moves, smooth them out and insert our own uniqueness to the movement. Be prepared to feel sexy, let go and just flow...
Pre-Requisite: Pole Beginner 2
Late-to-Class/Cancellation Policies in effect

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 29 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Vanessa C
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Jun 05 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Jun 19 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Jun 26 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Jul 03 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Jul 10 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Jul 17 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Jul 24 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Jul 31 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Aug 07 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Aug 14 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Aug 21 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Aug 28 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Sep 04 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Sep 11 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Sep 18 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Sep 25 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga