Open Floor


This class is taught by:
Open Studio for non-pole practice.
Mat, Floor, Chair.
Cancellation Policy in effect.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with No Instruction
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Oct 29 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with No Instruction
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Oct 29 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with No Instruction
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Nov 05 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with No Instruction
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Nov 05 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with No Instruction
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Nov 12 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with No Instruction
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Nov 12 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with No Instruction
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Nov 19 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with No Instruction
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Nov 19 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with No Instruction
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Nov 26 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with No Instruction
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Nov 26 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with No Instruction
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Dec 03 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with No Instruction
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Dec 03 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with No Instruction
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Dec 10 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with No Instruction
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Dec 10 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with No Instruction
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Dec 17 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with No Instruction
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Dec 17 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with No Instruction
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Dec 24 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with No Instruction
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Dec 24 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with No Instruction
    at Yonge Street