Open Floor


This class is taught by:
Open Studio for non-pole practice.
Mat, Floor, Chair.
Cancellation Policy in effect.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Mar 26 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Mar 30 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Apr 02 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Apr 06 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Apr 09 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Apr 13 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Apr 16 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Apr 20 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Apr 23 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Apr 27 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun Apr 30 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu May 04 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun May 07 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu May 11 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun May 14 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu May 18 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun May 21 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu May 25 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun May 28 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jun 01 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street