Open Floor


This class is taught by:
Open Studio for non-pole practice.
Mat, Floor, Chair.
Cancellation Policy in effect.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Apr 30 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu May 04 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Sat May 06 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Guest Instructor
    at Bloor Street West
  • Sun May 07 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun May 07 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Guest Instructor
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu May 11 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Sat May 13 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Guest Instructor
    at Bloor Street West
  • Sun May 14 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun May 14 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Guest Instructor
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu May 18 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Sat May 20 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Guest Instructor
    at Bloor Street West
  • Thu May 25 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Sat May 27 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Guest Instructor
    at Bloor Street West
  • Sun May 28 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Sun May 28 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Guest Instructor
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jun 01 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street
  • Sat Jun 03 1:00 pm - 1:55 pm with Guest Instructor
    at Bloor Street West
  • Sun Jun 04 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Yonge 2StudioBack
    at Yonge Street