FairyTail! Pole Dance Troupe


This class is taught by:
Join us over this 2 month session to learn an entire Pole routine to perform at our Summer Showcase!

FairyTale! Summer Showcase
Saturday, June 10th
YongeStreet Studio
Doors Open 7.30pm
Very Important: If ANY rehearsals are missed, you may be required to make it up with a private with the instructor.
You must have a full BV membership until the show date to join at the Vixen rate. (no vouchers, no intro offers)

Vixens $85, Should-be Vixens $170

Small costume fee.

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 02 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed May 03 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jess A
    at Mississauga
  • Tue May 09 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed May 10 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jess A
    at Mississauga
  • Tue May 16 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed May 17 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jess A
    at Mississauga
  • Tue May 23 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed May 24 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jess A
    at Mississauga
  • Tue May 30 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed May 31 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jess A
    at Mississauga
  • Tue Jun 06 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Jun 07 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jess A
    at Mississauga