Pole Inter/Advanced


This class is taught by:
This upper level class will focus on Intermediate to Advanced level tricks and combos.
 
You must have permission to enter this class.
Pre-Requisite: InterPole
 
Late/Cancellation Policies in effect!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Sep 28 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Mon Oct 02 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Oct 05 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Fri Oct 06 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Oct 09 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Oct 12 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Fri Oct 13 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Oct 16 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Oct 19 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Fri Oct 20 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Oct 23 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Oct 26 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Fri Oct 27 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Oct 30 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Nov 02 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Fri Nov 03 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Nov 06 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Thu Nov 09 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Mississauga
  • Fri Nov 10 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Vaughan