FlyVixen Aerial Dance NEW!


This class is taught by:

Naz A

One fine cold winter morning while walking down Yonge Street I stepped into an alternative universe. In this universe sun was shining and working out was fun! “Gym” was not a smelly, tedious and often intimidating place; people of this world were happy, friendly, encouraging, non-judgmental and they came in all shapes and sizes. Sounds like an alternate universe isn’t it? Well it wasn’t, it was just my intro to Aerial Yoga among many other things, including lyra, silks, yin yoga, Pilates and pole fitness. I dove into the aerial arts like fish to water and have never surfaced since.
In other words, I started Aerial yoga 3 years ago at Brass Vixens, felt I found my calling, became certified instructor and started teaching aerial yoga and flexibility. Come join me won't you?
Learn basic aerial dance, flow and transitions for small aerial routines.
 
Long Sleeves, Tshirt, Leggings, and Socks are recommended.
Late Policies in effect.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 24 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Nov 28 8:30 pm - 9:25 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Dec 01 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Dec 05 8:30 pm - 9:25 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Dec 08 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Dec 12 8:30 pm - 9:25 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Dec 15 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Dec 19 8:30 pm - 9:25 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Dec 22 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Dec 26 8:30 pm - 9:25 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Dec 29 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jan 02 8:30 pm - 9:25 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jan 05 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jan 09 8:30 pm - 9:25 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jan 12 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jan 16 8:30 pm - 9:25 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jan 19 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jan 23 8:30 pm - 9:25 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Fri Jan 26 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jan 30 8:30 pm - 9:25 pm with Naz A
    at Yonge Street