Kori-O (PoleBeg3)


This class is taught by:

Lady Kori

Born and raised in Montreal, Quebec, Kori received a multidisciplinary education in the arts including formal training in theatre, Classical and Jazz Ballet, West African, Modern and Contemporary dance.
Seeking a new mentally and physically inspiring challenge, Kori became a student at Brass Vixens and immediately fell in love with pole dancing!  Wanting to share that love and encourage others to discover the joys of the pole, she joined the Brass Vixens family as an administrator and instructor and is now manager of the Yonge Street studio.
Kori believes her years of training and professional performance experience in theatre and dance can inspire students to connect with their inner vixens and give expression to an authentic sensuality in a playful, inclusive and celebratory environment.
Kori is a certified instructor with Brass Vixens and has completed both Pole Fitness Level 1 & 2 certifications from ElevatED training in New York City.
 
Learn the beautiful art of pole dance!
Learn a routine that you can add to your pole tricks repertoire using the techniques and transitions of dance artistry!
Prerequisite: You must have substantial pole beginner 2 skills and permission to enter this class.
Heels optional.
LateToClass?Cancellation Policy in effect.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Sat Jul 29 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Aug 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Sat Aug 05 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Aug 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Sat Aug 12 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Aug 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Sat Aug 19 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Aug 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Sat Aug 26 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Aug 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Sat Sep 02 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Sep 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Sat Sep 09 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Sep 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Sat Sep 16 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Sep 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Sat Sep 23 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Sep 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street
  • Sat Sep 30 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Lady Kori
    at Yonge Street