Twerkout


This class is taught by:
This class is jam packed with booty poppin' dance, sculpting, lifting, and toning! 
Learn the mysteries of twerking while conditioning your lower body and building the booty of your dreams!
High heels optional!  Please bring a mat, towel and bottle of water.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Dec 25 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Jan 01 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Jan 08 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Jan 15 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Jan 22 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Jan 29 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Feb 05 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Feb 12 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Feb 19 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Feb 26 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Mar 05 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Mar 12 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Mar 19 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan