Twerkout


This class is taught by:

Shani H

Shani took her first pole dance class four years ago at Brass Vixens and has never looked back! Now teaching pole dance classes and Twerk classes, Shani offers her unique mix of hip hop, dancehall and afro style dance to pole dance. She encourages us to embrace our curves and femininity while we tone and build the booty of our dreams in Twerk class!
This class is jam packed with booty poppin' dance, sculpting, lifting, and toning! 
Learn the mysteries of twerking while conditioning your lower body and building the booty of your dreams!
High heels optional!  Please bring a mat, towel and bottle of water.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 25 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue May 30 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed May 31 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jun 06 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Jun 07 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jun 08 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jun 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Jun 14 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jun 15 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jun 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Jun 21 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jun 22 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jun 27 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Jun 28 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jun 29 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jul 04 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Jul 05 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jul 06 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Jul 11 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West