Twerkout


This class is taught by:

Shani H

Shani took her first pole dance class four years ago at Brass Vixens and has never looked back! Now teaching pole dance classes and Twerk classes, Shani offers her unique mix of hip hop, dancehall and afro style dance to pole dance. She encourages us to embrace our curves and femininity while we tone and build the booty of our dreams in Twerk class!
This class is jam packed with booty poppin' dance, sculpting, lifting, and toning! 
Learn the mysteries of twerking while conditioning your lower body and building the booty of your dreams!
High heels optional!  Please bring a mat, towel and bottle of water.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Feb 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Feb 22 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Feb 23 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Feb 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Mar 01 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Mar 02 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Mar 06 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Mar 07 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Mar 08 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Mar 09 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Mar 13 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Mar 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Mar 15 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Mar 16 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Mar 20 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Mar 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Mar 22 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Mar 23 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Mon Mar 27 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Anna H
    at Queen Street West