Twerkout


This class is taught by:

Shani H

Shani took her first pole dance class four years ago at Brass Vixens and has never looked back! Now teaching pole dance classes and Twerk classes, Shani offers her unique mix of hip hop, dancehall and afro style dance to pole dance. She encourages us to embrace our curves and femininity while we tone and build the booty of our dreams in Twerk class!
This class is jam packed with booty poppin' dance, sculpting, lifting, and toning! 
Learn the mysteries of twerking while conditioning your lower body and building the booty of your dreams!
High heels optional!  Please bring a mat, towel and bottle of water.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 04 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue May 09 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed May 10 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu May 11 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue May 16 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed May 17 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu May 18 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue May 23 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed May 24 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu May 25 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street