Twerkout


This class is taught by:
This class is jam packed with booty poppin' dance, sculpting, lifting, and toning! 
Learn the mysteries of twerking while conditioning your lower body and building the booty of your dreams!
High heels optional!  Please bring a mat, towel and bottle of water.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Oct 02 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Oct 09 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan
  • Mon Dec 25 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Miss Melania
    at Vaughan