Twerkout


This class is taught by:

Shani H

Shani took her first pole dance class four years ago at Brass Vixens and has never looked back! Now teaching pole dance classes and Twerk classes, Shani offers her unique mix of hip hop, dancehall and afro style dance to pole dance. She encourages us to embrace our curves and femininity while we tone and build the booty of our dreams in Twerk class!
This class is jam packed with booty poppin' dance, sculpting, lifting, and toning! 
Learn the mysteries of twerking while conditioning your lower body and building the booty of your dreams!
High heels optional!  Please bring a mat, towel and bottle of water.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jul 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Jul 26 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Jul 27 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Aug 01 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Aug 02 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Aug 03 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Aug 08 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Aug 09 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Aug 10 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Aug 15 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Aug 16 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Aug 17 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Aug 22 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Aug 23 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Aug 24 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Aug 29 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Aug 30 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Thu Aug 31 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street
  • Tue Sep 05 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Shani H
    at Bloor Street West
  • Wed Sep 06 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Shani H
    at Yonge Street