SpinPole Intermediate NEW!


This class is taught by:

Ms. Vee

Vee has a background in dance, including ballet, jazz, contemporary and hip hop, has been pole dancing since 2014. Her love of dance has now transformed to combine it with the unique strength and gymnastic-like essence this discipline has, in order to create her very own perception of this beautiful art form. She loves to teach and share her tips and tricks with her students. Her goal is to compete, become a better dancer, and a better instructor every day
Add new spinning inversions to your 'spins', transitions, holds, and flow while taking your pole strength to new heights!
 
Pre-requisite required: You must have permission from your instructor to enter.  You must have completed SpinPole Beginner and have the Pre-requisites added to your account. 
All Spin Classes may be Pole SHARE!
 
Late to Class/Cancellation Policies in effect!
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Mar 28 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Tia Jax
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Apr 04 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Apr 11 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Apr 18 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Apr 25 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue May 02 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue May 09 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue May 16 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue May 23 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue May 30 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Jun 06 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Jun 13 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Jun 20 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Jun 27 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Jul 04 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Jul 11 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Jul 18 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West
  • Tue Jul 25 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Ms. Vee
    at Queen Street West