SpinPole Intermediate NEW!


This class is taught by:

Ms. Dawn

BV Business Director
Pole/Lyra/Aerial Instructor.
You can find Ms.Dawn behind the desk at our studios and on the floor teaching pole dancing, her style is super sexy in her highest heels!
She is certified in Pole, Aerial, Flexibility and Lyra.
She enjoys travelling the world, visiting foreign pole studios and training with PoleStars!
Pole dancing since 2005 and our Lead Vixen!
Add new spinning inversions to your 'spins', transitions, holds, and flow while taking your pole strength to new heights!
You will learn basic inversion moves and combos on spin pole!
You must be a strong pole inversions student to attend this class!!
 
Pre-requisite required: You must have permission from your instructor to enter.  You must have completed SpinPole Beginner and have the Pre-requisites added to your account. 
All Spin Classes may be Pole SHARE!
 
Late to Class/Cancellation Policies in effect!
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Vaughan
  • Wed Jun 28 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Wed Jul 05 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Vaughan
  • Wed Jul 05 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Jul 09 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Jul 12 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Vaughan
  • Wed Jul 12 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Jul 16 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Jul 19 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Vaughan
  • Wed Jul 19 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Jul 23 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Jul 26 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Vaughan
  • Wed Jul 26 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Jul 30 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Aug 02 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Vaughan
  • Wed Aug 02 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lee Sa
    at Queen Street West
  • Sun Aug 06 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Lee Sa
    at Yonge Street
  • Wed Aug 09 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Ms. Dawn
    at Vaughan